Elected Officials

Mayor Bill Peduto
County Executive Rich Fitzgerald
County Treasurer John Weinstein
Congressman Mike Doyle
State Senator Lindsey Williams
State Representative Frank Dermody
Allegheny County Democratic Delegation of the PA State House
Avalon Mayor Tom Lloyd
Ross Twp. Commissioner Jason Pirring
Ross Twp. Commissioner Sarah Poweska
Ross Twp. Commissioner Joe Laslavic
Ross Twp. Commissioner Pat Mullen
West View Mayor John R. Henry
West View Councilmembers

Labor Orgainzations

Pennsylvania AFL-CIO
Allegheny County Labor Council
Pittsburgh Fire Fighters #1
Plumbers Local #27
Steamfitters Local #449
Operating Engineers Local #66
Greater PA Regional Council of Carpenters
Laborers District Council
Teamsters Local #249
UFCW Local #1776
Pittsburgh Federation of Teachers (PFT)
Pennsylvania State Education Association (PSEA)
AFSCME Council 13
Iron Workers Local Union No. 3
Amalgamated Transit Union Local 85
United Mine Workers of America
Fraternal Order of Police #1
Teamsters Local 249
Eastern Atlantic States Regional Council of Carpenters
Association of Pennsylvania State College and Universities Faculty Committee


Allegheny County Democratic Committee
West View Democratic Committee
Planned Parenthood Pennsylvania
Humane PA

Would you like to become one of our donors?

Paid for Friends of Adam Ravenstahl
(412) 407-7389
Pittsburgh, PA
How Can You Help